There are two ways to create a new product:

  1. Through shortcut https://next.proposales.com/app/content
  2.  Through a proposal template or a proposal

Through the shortcut https://next.proposales.com/app/content

  1. Click on create new product 
  2. When you have clicked on the button there will appear a sidebar on the right side where you can start creating your product. 
  3. First add a title to the product.
  4. Then a short description of the product.
  5. After the description add the price of the product if known.
  6. Choose a unit. 
  7. If you would like to upload or manage an image click on the button upload/manage images. 
  8. When you have clicked on the button a window will popup with different ways to upload or manage an image. 
  9. Choose they way you would like to upload an image. 
  10. When the image is uploaded you can choose to either add it or remove all
  11. If removed it will disappear, if you choose to add it, it will appear under the upload/manage images button. 
  12. If you are satisfied with the new product you have created and the image you might have uploaded, press save on the righthand corner. 
  13. If you have changed your mind, you can always choose cancel. 

Through a proposal template or a proposal draft:

  1. Click on a a proposal template or a draft. 
  2. On the right hand corner a black dash bord will appear, under recipient choose content
  3. Then click on the first button create new product.
  4. When you have clicked on the button there will appear a sidebar on the right side where you can start creating your product. 
  5. First add a title to the product.
  6. Then a short description of the product.
  7. After the description add the price of the product if known.
  8. Choose a unit. 
  9. If you would like to upload or manage an image click on the button upload/manage images. 
  10. When you have clicked on the button a window will popup with different ways to upload or manage an image. 
  11. Choose they way you would like to upload an image. 
  12. When the image is uploaded you can choose to either add it or remove all
  13. If removed it will disappear, if you choose to add it, it will appear under the upload/manage images button. 
  14. If you are satisfied with the new product you have created and the image you might have uploaded, press save on the righthand corner. 
  15. If you have changed your mind, you can always choose cancel. 

Did this answer your question?